Editors and authors

Edited by John Dore, Julia Robinson and Mark Smith

Chapter 1 John Dore (AusAID), Dr Mark Smith (IUCN)
Chapter 2 Alikki Vernon (La Trobe University, Australia), John Dore; Dipak Gyawali (Nepal Water Conservation Foundation)
Chapter 3 John Dore
Chapter 4 Prof Lawrence Susskind (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), Catherine Ashcraft (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Chapter 5 Julia Robinson (Global Campaign for Climate Action) with contributions from Dr Alejandro Iza (ELC) and Olga Buendía (formerly of ELC)

< previous section  < index >  next section >